Repko, John, ABCS

Aviation Boatswain's Mate
 TWS Ribbon Bar
 Service Photo   Service Details
614 kb
View Time Line
Current Service Status
USN Active
Current/Last Rank
Senior Chief Petty Officer
Current/Last Primary NEC
AB-0000-Aviation Boatswain's Mate
Current/Last Rating/NEC Group
Aviation Boatswain's Mate
Primary Unit
2009-2011, ABE-0000, USS Dwight D. Eisenhower (CVN-69)
Previously Held NEC
ABE-0000-Aviation Boatswain's Mate Launch/Recovery
Service Years
1987 - Present
AB-Aviation Boatswain's Mate
Five Hash Marks

 Official Badges 

 Unofficial Badges 

Order of the Golden Shellback

 Additional Information
What are you doing now:
Not Specified
Other Comments:
Not Specified
 Photo Album   (More...

  2005-Present, USS Enterprise (CVN-65)

From Month/Year
- / 2005

To Month/Year

USS Enterprise (CVN-65) Unit Page

Senior Chief Petty Officer

Not Specified

Not Specified

Not Specified
 USS Enterprise (CVN-65) Details

USS Enterprise (CVN-65)
Hull number CVN-65  The first, fastest, longest and best nuclear powered aircraft carrier in the world.

According to recent reports the ship is on her 25th deployment not 22nd deployment.

Surface Vessels


Parent Unit

Aircraft Carrier

Created/Owned By
AO Mullis, Frederick (Eveready), AO2 448

Last Updated: Jan 12, 2009
My Photos For This Duty Station
No Available Photos
2253 Members Also There at Same Time
USS Enterprise (CVN-65)

Walters, Dave, CAPT, (1980-2003) Captain
Branch, Phillip, LCDR, (1982-2007) Lieutenant Commander
Donaldson, Rich, LCDR, (1983-Present) Lieutenant Commander
Holman, Matt, LCDR, (1996-Present) Lieutenant Commander
Markley, John, CDR, (1988-Present) Lieutenant Commander
Rivera, George, CDR, (1991-2007) Lieutenant Commander
Bartek, Sarah, LT, (2002-2007) Lieutenant
Betak, LT, LT, (1996-2007) Lieutenant
Cotterell, Winston, LT, (1993-Present) Lieutenant
Holm, Kerri, LCDR, (1987-2012) Lieutenant
Lozada, Vidal, LT, (1997-2008) Lieutenant
Marcotte, Patrick, LCDR, (1983-2008) Lieutenant
Sampson, Jeffery, LCDR, (1986-2009) Lieutenant
Schultz, Steven, LCDR, (1987-Present) Lieutenant
Shingler, John, LT, (2000-2005) Lieutenant
Waters, Wyatt, LT, (1982-2008) Lieutenant
Young, Robert, LCDR, (2001-Present) Lieutenant
Eaton, Matthew, LT, (1992-Present) Lieutenant Junior Grade
Ledger, Rodney, LT, (1985-2007) Lieutenant Junior Grade
Lopez, Joel, LT, (1990-Present) Lieutenant Junior Grade
Powell, Mark, LT, (1990-2007) Lieutenant Junior Grade
Sanders, Mark, LT, (1992-2007) Lieutenant Junior Grade
Bentjen, Melissa, ENS, (1996-Present) Ensign
Bishop, Gilbert, LTJG, (1997-2007) Ensign
Green, Whittaker (Bo), LT, (1992-Present) Ensign
Lopez, Joel, LT, (1990-Present) Ensign
Moore, Jermaine, ENS, (1994-2012) Ensign
Schoening, Eric, ENS, (1992-2007) Ensign
Shelton, Clarence, ENS, (1995-Present) Ensign
Miller, Martinez, CWO3, (1980-2007) Chief Warrant Officer 3
Brown, Rahzine, CWO2, (1990-Present) Chief Warrant Officer 2
Cornish, Steve, CWO2, (1984-2007) Chief Warrant Officer 2
Heck, Tim, CWO3, (1984-2007) Chief Warrant Officer 2
Streeter, Joseph, CWO2 Chief Warrant Officer 2
Harpin, Rick, MCPO, (1975-2005) Master Chief Petty Officer
Harris, Ken, MCPO, (1985-2007) Master Chief Petty Officer
Mason, Gary, MCPO, (1980-2009) Master Chief Petty Officer
NOLAN, KC, MCPO, (1985-Present) Master Chief Petty Officer
Owens, James, MCPO, (1972-2007) Master Chief Petty Officer
Stewart, Johnny, MCPO, (1981-2010) Master Chief Petty Officer
Brennan, Brian, CMC, (1989-2012) Command Master Chief Petty Officer
ASH Jr., CLOVIS, SCPO, (1984-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Black, Melissa, MCPO, (1990-Present) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Bowman, Scott, SCPO, (1993-Present) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Carpenter, Ronald, SCPO, (1984-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Clark, Joseph, MCPO, (1987-2012) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Clay, Rod, SCPO, (1982-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Easterday, Todd, SCPO, (1984-2008) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Eubanks, Edward, MCPO, (1991-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
GILMET, JEFF, MCPO, (1983-2009) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Holz, Beth, MCPO, (1989-2012) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Houston, John, SCPO, (1984-2010) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Hyde, Donald, SCPO, (1992-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Johnson, Johnnie, SCPO, (1981-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Okker, Steve, SCPO, (1982-2008) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Rehfeldt, Mike, SCPO, (1982-2008) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Rousseau, Thomas, MCPO, (1988-Present) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Sites, Russell, SCPO, (1989-Present) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Smith, Don, SCPO, (1986-2008) Senior Chief Petty Officer

Copyright Inc 2003-2011