Frey, Jeff, PO1

Aviation Structural Mechanic, Structures
 Service Photo   Service Details
138 kb
View Time Line View Family Time Line
Current Service Status
USN Retired
Current/Last Rank
Petty Officer First Class
Current/Last Primary NEC
AMS-8319-P-3 System Organizational Maintenance Tec
Current/Last Rating/NEC Group
Aviation Structural Mechanic, Structures
Primary Unit
2007-2008, AM-8319, Consolidated Maintenance Organization TWO (CMO-2) Sea Raiders
Previously Held NEC
AMS-0000-Aviation Structural Mechanic Structures
AM-8319-P-3 System Organizational Maintenance Technician
Service Years
1988 - 2008
AMS-Aviation Structural Mechanic, Structures
Five Hash Marks

 Official Badges 

US Navy Retired 20

 Unofficial Badges 

US Navy Honorable Discharge Cold War Medal Persian Excursion

 Additional Information
What are you doing now:
Working on the oldest, continuous production line in the world.  The C-130J Super Hercules, in the Final Assembly Department.  The C-130 has been in production since 1954 with over 2300 aircraft built, with a backlog of 95 aircraft with firm orders.  The largest backlog in the C-130's production history.
Other Comments:



 Remembrance Profiles -  18 Sailors Remembered
 Photo Album   (More...

  1992-1995, AMS-8319, Executive Transport Detachment (ETD)

AMS-Aviation Structural Mechanic, Structures

From Month/Year
- / 1992

To Month/Year
- / 1995

Executive Transport Detachment (ETD) Unit Page

Petty Officer Third Class

AMS-8319-P-3 System Organizational Maintenance Tec

NAS Barbers Point

 Executive Transport Detachment (ETD) Details

Executive Transport Detachment (ETD)

Garrison - External/Others

Parent Unit
Commander in Chief Pacific Fleet (CINCPACFLT)/Commander Pacific Fleet (COMPACFLT)


Created/Owned By
Not Specified

Last Updated: Dec 25, 2007
Memories For This Unit

Other Memories
Executive Transport was a department of NAS Barbers Point.

Executive Transport flew Commander in Chief, US Pacific Fleet, Fleet Marine Forces Pacific, and anyone deemed appropriate by CINCPACFLT.

My Photos For This Unit
No Available Photos
22 Members Also There at Same Time
Executive Transport Detachment (ETD)

Conrad, Andrew, LCDR, (1987-1998) OFF 131X Lieutenant Commander
Cabalar, Rudy, CPO, (1986-2008) 00 8289 Chief Petty Officer
Calverley, Ron, SCPO, (1986-2007) AT AT-8265 Chief Petty Officer
Wallace, John, CPO, (1978-2001) AMH AMH-8319 Chief Petty Officer
Wood, Ron, SCPO, (1981-2006) 00 AMH-8251 Chief Petty Officer
Tourville, Brian, CPO, (1984-2008) AD AD-8319 Petty Officer First Class
Wolfe, Don, SCPO, (1988-Present) AT AT-8265 Petty Officer First Class
Ammons, Faye, PO2, (1989-1996) 00 8319 Petty Officer Second Class
Parnell, Richard, LTJG, (1991-2007) AM AMS-0000 Petty Officer Second Class
Robinson, Mike, SCPO, (1990-Present) AE AE-8251 Petty Officer Second Class
Buck, Mary, CPO, (1989-2010) AD AD-0000 Petty Officer Third Class
Torres, Gener, SCPO, (1991-Present) AD AD-8319 Airman
Hunt, Bill, SCPO, (1971-1998) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Gibson, Brian, SCPO, (1980-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Binion, Curry, MCPO, (1979-Present) Petty Officer First Class
Heaberlin, AJ, CPO, (1989-2009) Petty Officer First Class
Plummer, Guy, CPO, (1979-2000) Petty Officer First Class
Schaeffer, Dietrich, PO1, (1992-2012) CS Petty Officer First Class
Frazier, Darren, PO1, (1977-1998) Petty Officer Second Class
Sparks, Scotty, PO1, (1987-2007) Petty Officer Third Class
Dixon, Chris, AN, (1988-1992) Airman
Kaneohe, HI

Henderson, Nicole, CPO, (1992-2013) YN CYN-0000 Chief Petty Officer

Copyright Inc 2003-2011