Beebe, Theodore, CS1

Culinary Specialist
 TWS Ribbon Bar
 Service Photo   Service Details
1818 kb
View Time Line
Current Service Status
USN Retired
Current/Last Rank
Petty Officer First Class
Current/Last Primary NEC
CS-3529-Galley and Wardroom Superviser
Current/Last Rating/NEC Group
Culinary Specialist
Primary Unit
2004-2009, USS Emory S. Land (AS-39)
Service Years
1989 - 2009
CS-Culinary Specialist
Five Hash Marks

 Official Badges 

 Unofficial Badges 

 Additional Information
What are you doing now:
Not Specified
Other Comments:
Not Specified
 Photo Album   (More...

  2004-2009, USS Emory S. Land (AS-39)

From Month/Year
- / 2004

To Month/Year
- / 2009

USS Emory S. Land (AS-39) Unit Page

Petty Officer First Class

Not Specified


 USS Emory S. Land (AS-39) Details

USS Emory S. Land (AS-39)
Hull number AS-39

Emory S. Land Class Submarine Tender:
  • Laid down, 2 March 1976, at Lockheed Shipbuilding Corp., Seattle, WA.
  • Launched, 4 May 1977
  • Commissioned USS Emory S. Land (AS-39), 7 July 1979
  • USS Emory S. Land (AS-39) is assigned to the US Atlantic Fleet and homeported at La Maddalena, Sardinia, until September 2007
  • MSC assumed operation of USS Emory S. Land, 1 February 2008, as a unit of the Navy Fleet Auxiliary Force and will be homeported  DIEGO GARCIA

Surface Vessels


Parent Unit
Emory S. Land-class

Tender/ Repair Ship

Created/Owned By
Not Specified

Last Updated: Apr 17, 2009
My Photos For This Unit
No Available Photos
1310 Members Also There at Same Time
USS Emory S. Land (AS-39)

Green, Robert, CAPT, (1991-Present) Lieutenant Commander
Larson (RAHM), Brandon, LCDR, (1994-2007) Lieutenant Commander
Cornelison, Jason, LCDR, (1988-2007) Lieutenant
Delaney, Jennifer, LT, (1996-2008) Lieutenant
Fontanilla, Noel, LCDR, (1986-2014) Lieutenant
Williams, Keenan, LT, (1981-2009) Lieutenant
Svogun, Chris, LT, (2001-2005) Lieutenant Junior Grade
Sweet, Erik, LCDR, (1988-Present) Lieutenant Junior Grade
O'Leary, Christopher, LT, (1991-2007) Ensign
Reaves, Billy, LT, (1989-2007) Ensign
Smith, Clarence, LT, (1991-Present) Ensign
Wittig, Vince, LTJG, (1999-2007) Ensign
Woolridge, Chad, LT, (1997-Present) Ensign
AUTELE, PHILLIP, PO2, (1996-2006) Other Service Rank
Miller, Michael, CWO4, (1983-2008) Chief Warrant Officer 4
Dark, Frank, CWO4, (1987-2015) Chief Warrant Officer 2
Gale, Rich, CWO3, (1983-2007) Chief Warrant Officer 2
Jones, Jeffrey, CWO4, (1983-Present) Chief Warrant Officer 2
Angeline, Michael, MCPO, (1981-2018) Master Chief Petty Officer
Cremeans, Norman, MCPO, (1981-2010) Master Chief Petty Officer
Lacy, Bill, MCPO, (1982-2009) Master Chief Petty Officer
Nelson, JAMES, MCPO, (1969-2006) Master Chief Petty Officer
Rucker, Larry, MCPO, (1980-2007) Master Chief Petty Officer
Staub, Kevin, CMC, (1985-2015) Command Master Chief Petty Officer
Bazinet, William, SCPO, (1985-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Brady, Robert, SCPO, (1987-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Canlas, Alfred, SCPO, (1982-2008) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Davey, John, SCPO, (1984-2010) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Gilson, Robert, SCPO, (1984-Present) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Grieve, Brynn, SCPO, (1986-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Hewitt, Robert, SCPO, (1988-2011) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Lor, Ronaldo, SCPO, (1988-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Rhodey, Giles, SCPO, (1986-2010) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Sarmiento, Rubenson, MCPO, (1989-Present) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Shelton, Melissa, SCPO, (1984-2007) Senior Chief Petty Officer
Anderson, Jeffrey, CPO, (1983-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Callang, Michael, CPO, (1990-2008) Chief Petty Officer
Cloutier, Ronald, SCPO Chief Petty Officer
Cooper, Wayne, CPO, (1983-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Del Rio, Steven, CPO, (1984-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Deloach, Justin, CPO, (1987-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Dias, Jonni, PO1, (1985-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Ducay, Rowell, SCPO, (1996-Present) Chief Petty Officer
Dumke, Josh, SCPO, (1992-Present) Chief Petty Officer
Dzierzewski, John, SCPO, (1983-2012) Chief Petty Officer
Ferrer, Danilo, CPO, (1988-2010) Chief Petty Officer
Fitchett, Marvin, CPO, (1985-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Gentry, John, CPO, (1993-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Gonzalez, Robert, CPO, (1986-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Hatten, Raymond, CPO, (1987-2010) Chief Petty Officer
Hegarty, Jerome, CPO, (1995-2008) Chief Petty Officer
Heltsley, Elizabeth, CPO, (1990-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Hernandez, Daniel, CPO, (1990-2014) Chief Petty Officer
Hill, Maurice, CPO, (1982-2006) Chief Petty Officer
Hunter, Dawn, SCPO, (1995-2008) Chief Petty Officer
King, James, SCPO, (1986-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Laursen, Randy, CPO, (1987-2007) Chief Petty Officer
Litchfield, Michele, CPO, (1981-2007) Chief Petty Officer
LoMedico, Mike, CPO, (1989-2009) Chief Petty Officer
Madrigal, Jose, SCPO, (1990-2016) Chief Petty Officer

Copyright Inc 2003-2011